FIND A CLASS/ TEACHER/ LOCATION

Below is a listing of the Certified intenSati Teachers by city, state and country. The links provided will take you to their current offerings.

 

NEW YORK CITY

 

Patricia Moreno

intenSati Creator
New York, NY
Patricia's Class Schedule
patricia@satilife.com

 

Luz Milagros Arpino

Astoria, NY
http://www.matrixfitnessclub.com/group-classes/calendar
www.luzmilagroshealingarts.com
ontheluz@aol.com

 

Erika Banks

New York, NY
Tuesday @ 8PM (10/6- 11/18)
www.erikabanks.com
erika@erikabanks.com

 

Jacqueline Brown

New York, NY
jacquelineybrown@gmail.com

 

Melanie Buck

New York, NY
melanierosebuck@gmail.com

 

Amy Collingwood

New York, NY
amyecollingwood@gmail.com

 

Sari Dana

New York, NY
Sari@Dananyc.com

 

Melissa Engel

New York, NY
http://www.missymaintains.com/
mengel3@gmail.com

 

Tanya Kaufman

New York, New York
tkatrinak@gmail.com

 

Nassima Lauzon

Brooklyn, NY
satinassi@gmail.com

 

Elina Leclaire

Brooklyn, NY
elina.leclaire@gmail.com

 

Ashley Newsome

Brooklyn,  New York

Sacred Studio Brooklyn
ashleynwsm@gmail.com

 

Natalia Maldonado

New York , New York
nataliamaldonado.com
nataliamaldonado1@gmail.com

 

Lucy Osborne

New York , New York
lucyosborne@gmail.com

 

Natalia Petrzela

New York, NY
http://nataliapetrzela.com
nataliamp78@gmail.com

 

Samantha Roblin

New York, NY
https://about.me/samantharoblin
Samantha.Roblin@gmail.com

 

Barbara Isabelle Sennrich

New York, NY
Barbarasennrich@gmail.com

 

Gregory Stockbridge

New York, NY
http://www.ymcanyc.org/vanderbilt
gdstockbridge@gmail.con

 

Tracy Straus

New York, NY
http://www.bezobeat.comtracy@ctbeat.org
tracy@ctbeat.org

 

Wendy Suzuki

New York, NY
http://www.wendysuzuki.com/projects/

 

Chadrick Turbyfill

New York, NY
chadrick@ichadrick.com

 

Dyan Tsiumis

New York, NY
www.getfiercetraining.com

 

Darbi Worley

New York, NY
http://www.darbiworley.com/

 


 

ARIZONA

 

Phoebe Jenkins

Tucson, AZ

www.PhoebeJenkins.com

Phoebe@PhoebeJenkins.com

 

 


 

NEW YORK STATE

 

Yvette Holmes

Long Island, NY

www.girlswhomatter.com

Mindbodykreation@gmail.com

 

Maryann Mank

Leader Level 2
Centerport, NY
www.maryannmank.com
maryann@maryannmank.com

 

Penni Niles

East Islip, NY
ppt326@verizon.net

 

 


 

CALIFORNIA

 

Nancy S. Conte

San Mateo CA
nsconte@aol.com

 

Karen Dobkins, Ph.D

San Diego, CA
kdobkins@ucsd.edu

 

Laura Hoff

Carlsbad, CA
www.wayoflifebootcamp.com
laurahrdh@aol.com

 

Eileen McCarthy

San Francisco, CA
www.eileenmccarthymft.com
emcc9@hotmail

 

Dee Sweet-Slade

Sherman Oaks, CA
www.deesweetfitness.com
dee@deesweetfitness.com

 


 

COLORADO

 

Sarah Guffey

Denver, Colorado
Bepresentwithsarah.com
bepresentwithsarah@gmail.com

 


 

KANSAS

 

Andrea Nicholson

Goddard, KS
andinichol2013@gmail.com

 


 

MASSACHUSETTS

 

Rebecca Longo

Melrose, MA
http://ymcametronorth.org/locations/melrose/
rebeccalongo@icloud.com

 


 

MINNESOTA

 

Lisa Van Ahn

Minneapolis, Mn.
http://www.lisavanahn.com

 

Cristina Moreno

Eagan, MN
http://www.prana.com/life/retail-stores/minneapolis-store/

amindfulwarrior@yahoo.com

 

Kim Mason

Minneapolis, MN
http://www.prana.com/life/retail-stores/minneapolis-store/

kimberlyjoymason1@gmail.com

 

Denise Wellik-Peterson

Blaine, MN
www.nowgetgoing.com

Denise@nowgetgoing.com

 


 

NEW JERSEY

 

Karen Dillon

Ridgewood, NJ
www.flowyoganj.com|
dillonhang5@me.com

Hildie Dunn

Bridgewater, NJ

www.goldsgym.com
www.recreation.rutgers.edu
coach.hildie@gmail.com

 

Tiffany Knight

Bridgewater, NJ
http://www.goldsgym.com/bridgewaternj/
Coachtiffany72@gmail.com

 

Shelley Massingill

Cherry Hill, NJ
Soul-musings.com
sl.massingill@gmail.com

 

Holly Raye

Maplewood, NJ
www.align-wellness-studio.com
holly@anewworldnow.us

 

Stacy Trukowski

Bridgewater, NJ
Stacy.trukowski@rutgers.edu

 

Stacey Lawrence

Hoboken, NJ
Staceyannlawrence1@gmail.com

 

 


 

OREGON

 

Liz Towill

Bend, Oregon
http://liztowill.com/bendclasses.html
https://www.facebook.com/OregonIntensati/
liztowill@gmail.com

 


 

PENNSYLVANIA

 

Meghan Bickel

Philadelphia, PA
Enkindria@comast.net

 

Betsy Cast

Philadelphia, PA
http://afcfitness.com/balacynwyd-index.php
betsy@satilife.com

 

Rob Ditto

Philadelphia, PA
robditto@gmail.com

 

Amy Fox

Leader Level 1
Philadelphia, PA
http://westonfit.com/group-x/group-x-overview/intensati/
http://stores.athleta.net/store-4789/
amy@satilife.com

 

Lauren Perry

Philadelphia, PA
perry_lauren@hotmail.com

 

Julie Spencer

Bethlehem, PA

 


 

TEXAS

 

Kimberly Persley

Dallas, Texas
kpersley66@aol.com 

 


 

 VIRGINIA

 

Jennifer Fanning

Alexandria, VA
jen@jen4health.com

 

Jolynn Baca Jaekel

Alexandria, VA
jolynn@vantage-fitness.com

 

 


 

IRELAND

 

Andrea Schmidt

Killeagh, Co. Cork, Ireland
andrea.schmidt.irl@gmail.com

 


 

ONTARIO, CANADA

 

Aliza Blair

Greater Toronto Area, Ontario, Canada
aliza.blair@gmail.com